Clubs and Activities

NAHS After School Clubs

This list contains all clubs from the 2019-2020 school year. The 2021-2022 club list is coming soon.

Activity Name

Sponsor(s) Name

Contact

Meeting times

African Student Association

Mr. Minix

gminix@bcps.org

Thursday

3:00-4:00 PM

Black Saga

Mr. Thompson

jbarrera@bcps.org

tthompson7@bpcs.org

Wednesday

2:30-3:30 PM

Broadcasting/ Morning Announcements

Mrs. Marihugh

estellmann@bcps.org

Tuesdays

3:15-4 PM

Cheer/Dance

 

Ms. Haywood &

Mrs. Solomon

kseifullah@bcps.org

ksolomon3@bcps.org

Wednesday

(begins February)

3:00-4:00 PM

Chess Club

Mr. Mack

bmack@bcps.org

 

Thursday

3:00-4:00 PM

Instrumental Gathering & Music Listeners Club

Mr. Barton

pbarton@bcps.org

 

Tuesday

2:45-3:30 PM

Leading Ladies

Ms. White

rwhite2@bcps.org

2nd & 4th Fridays

2:30 PM

My Brother’s Keeper

Mr. Mack

bmack@bcps.org

2nd & 4th Fridays

2:30 PM

Spanish Club

Ms. Sierra

jsierra@bcps.org

Tuesday

(every other)

2:50-3:50 PM

 

For information about Student Service Learning Hours- contact Mrs. Henderson-Browne (fhendersonbrowne@bcps.org)